Office Location and Contacts

Office Location and Contacts

SMC Federal Wide Assurance (FWA) Number:  FWA00000544

Swedish Medical Center Institutional Review Board (IRB) Office.
Office Hours: Monday - Friday  7:30 AM to 4:30 PM.

Location and Mailing Address:
Swedish Medical Center / First Hill
747 Broadway
Mail stop:  1120 Cherry Street, Suite 250
Seattle, WA 98104

Phone and Fax Numbers: 
Main: (206) 215-2536
Fax: (206) 215-2413

IRB Office Staff:

Estela Hamblen
Manager
206-215-2432
206-604-6327 (mobile)
estela.hamblen@swedish.org

Laurel LaFon
Administrative Assistant II
206-386-2627
laurel.lafon@swedish.org

Shannon Osborne
IRO Committee Coordinator Lead
206-386-3461
Shannon.osborne@swedish.org

Joan Wahlmeier
IRO Committee Coordinator
206-215-3124
253-508-6602 (mobile)
joan.wahlmeier@swedish.org


Nichole Czajkowski
IRO Committee Coordinator
206-215-2694
nichole.czajkowski@swedish.org


Jessica Weeber
IRO Committee Coordinator
206-386-2246
jessica.weeber@swedish.org

 

 

Return to Research Home

Institutional Review Board
206-215-2536
review.board@swedish.org