Preceptors

The Residency Preceptors at Swedish are composed of a highly talented team of experienced, specialized practitioners committed to providing quality residency training and excellent pharmaceutical care. In addition, all Residency Preceptors actively precept pharmacy students and interns.

Emily Alsbury, Cherry Hill Cardiac ICU Preceptor*
emily.alsbury@swedish.org

Stephanie Bardin, Stem Cell Transplant Preceptor
stephanie.bardin@swedish.org

Moez Basaria, First Hill Campus Operations Manager
moez.basaria@swedish.org

Kristian Campbell, Critical Care/Pediatric Preceptor*
kristian.campbell@swedish.org

Cyndy Clegg, Director of Pharmacy, Edmonds Campus
cyndy.clegg@swedish.org

Kris Croonquist, Cherry Hill Pharmacy Clinical Lead Pharmacist
kris.croonquist@swedish.org

Nick Dire, General Medicine Preceptor/Clinical Program Administrator, Edmonds Campus
nick.dire@swedish.org

Scotty Christopher, System Ambulatory Manager
scotty.christopher@swedish.org

Jens Frisvold, First Hill Campus Lead Oncology Pharmacist
jens.frisvold@swedish.org

Anna Gandelman, Transplant Preceptor*
anna.gandelman@swedish.org

Kristin Genzlinger, First Hill General Medicine/Pediatric Preceptor
kristin.genzlinger@swedish.org

Randy Gerth, Director of Pharmacy, Issaquah Campus
randy.gerth@swedish.org

Kayla Gulley, First Hill Outpatient Oncology Preceptor
kayla.gulley@swedish.org

Don Gruntowicz, Clinical Manager, Cherry Hill Campus
don.gruntowicz@swedish.org

Jacob Hampton, First Hill Campus General Medicine Preceptor
jacob.hampton@swedish.org

Joe Hendricks, Cherry Hill Campus Family Medicine Preceptor
joe.hendricks@swedish.org

Jennie Hong, Cherry Hill Campus Pharmacy Manager
jennie.hong@swedish.org

Cristian Iordache, First Hill Anticoagulation Clinic Preceptor
cristian.iordache@swedish.org

Mikaela Jang, Inpatient Lead Pharmacist, Issaquah Campus*
mikaela.jang@swedish.org

Andrea Jin, Antimicrobial Stewardship Preceptor
andrea.jin@swedish.org

Jim Lacy, Director of Pharmacy, Cherry Hill/First Hill Campuses
jim.lacy@swedish.org

Nancy Lee, Lead Pharmacist SMG Clinics
nancy.lee2@swedish.org

Susan Lee, Medication Safety Officer
susan.lee@swedish.org

Julia Lewin, Oncology/Pediatric Preceptor*
julia.lewin@swedish.org

Michael Lindsay, Critical Care/Pediatric Preceptor
david.lindsay@swedish.org

Heidi McCarthy, Pediatric Preceptor*
heidi.mccarthy@swedish.org

Gary Nicholas, Pharmacy Systems Operation, Ballard Campus
gary.nicholas@swedish.org

Nancy Nugent, Pediatric Preceptor
nancy.nugent@swedish.org

Lance Reding, Antimicrobial Stewardship/Critical Care Preceptor
lance.reding@swedish.org

Vicki Reding, Oncology/Transplant Preceptor
victorya.reding@swedish.org

Thomas Rivers, Critical Care Preceptor/First Hill Campus Lead Clinical Pharmacist
thomas.rivers@swedish.org

Jennifer Solley, Issaquah Campus General Medicine Preceptor
jennifer.solley@swedish.org

Laura Steinmetz-Malato, Systems Pharmacy Operations Manager
laura.steinmetz-malato@swedish.org

Matt Stevens, Critical Care Preceptor
matt.stevens@swedish.org

Nick Toia, Critical Care/Pediatric Preceptor*
nicholas.toia@swedish.org

Laurie Truscott-Albright, First Hill Lead Inpatient Operations/Lead Intern Coordinator
laurie.truscott-albright@swedish.org

Tawnie Tran, Neurology ICU Preceptor
tawnie.tran@swedish.org

Adrienne Udelhoven, Glycemic Control Preceptor
adrienne.udelhoven@swedish.org

Bharti Trivedi, First Hill Transplant Preceptor
bharti.trivedi@swedish.org

Ashley Wilson, Edmonds Campus General Medicine Preceptor
ashley.wilson@swedish.org

Todd Winkler, Cherry Hill campus Family Medicine Preceptor
ctodd.winkler@swedish.org

KyAnn Wisse, SMG Clinic Preceptor*
kyann.wisse@swedish.org

Shawn Wood, Cardiac ICU Preceptor
shawn.wood@swedish.org

*FORMER SWEDISH PGY1 RESIDENT